Mittwoch, 15. April 2020

Supergroup Fake Names mit neuem Song

Wie bereits angekündigt veröffentlicht die Punk Rock Supergroup Fake Names (u.a. Brian Baker, Dennis Lyxzen) am 08.05. ihr „selbstbetiteltes“ Debüt-Album via Epitaph. Mit „First Everlasting“ gibt es einen weiteren neuen Song zu hören.
Sänger Dennis Lyxzén kommentiert:
“It’s a more existential song, about taking a look at yourself and accepting the role you’ve played in your own life,” explains Lyxzén about the track. “It’s about growing up and moving forward, and learning from past mistakes and failures.”